Your subscription begins as soon as your initial payment is processed. Your subscription will automatically renew each month without notice until you cancel. By subscribing you authorize us to store your payment method(s) and to automatically charge your payment method(s) every month until you cancel. We will automatically charge you the then-current rate for your plan, plus applicable taxes every month upon renewal until you cancel. We may change your plan’s rate each monthly renewal term, and we will notify you of any rate change with the option to cancel.
You can cancel your subscription anytime by contacting Customer Service; your subscription will continue subsequent to the date of your cancellation until the end of that month’s billing period. Subscription payments are non-refundable.